Welcome to our School Council
2018 / 2019


Our 2018 / 2019 Councillors are: 

Year 1: Tammes and Rowan

Year 2: Zeenya and Laura

Year 3: Alastair and Krishna

Year 4: Holly and Mia

Year 5: Ali and Robbie

Year 6: Tibi and Harry


Each class has also elected a ‘deputy’ who will attend if the elected Councillor is absent.

Well done to:


Year 1: Kacie and Jethro

Year 2: Dhvip and Tilly

Year 3: Eliza and Yasmeen

Year 4: Natalia and Connor

Year 5: Lacey and Jamie

Year 6: Rachel and Avanish